SW | Board Contacts

President
Development
Mark Berge
P: 04 385 0587
M: 027 230 1500
E: mark.berge@woosh.co.nz

Finance
Audit Risk Committee

Chris Dyhrberg
M: 0274961982
E: chris.dyhrberg@xtra.co.nz

Technical Officer
Greg Forsythe
P: 04 476 0060
M: 027 694 3464
E: greg@relayagency.co.nz

Board
Heather Newall
P: 04 902 0067
M: 0272011142
E: mhnewall@paradise.net.nz
M: 027 201 1142

Board (coopted)
Todd Morton
M: 0275345182
E: toddmorton@xtra.co.nz

Board
Sandy Turner
P: 04 9381098
M:021658301
E: sandyturner@paradise.net.nz

Board – Wairarapa Representative
Sam Rossiter-Stead
M: 021 650532
E: sam@promotepr.co.nz

Board- Wanganui Representative
Stephen Ross
P: 06 36458040
E: stephen@srrslaw.co.nz

Independent Appointed Board
Kevin Burnett
P: 04 4789459
M: 02108287761
E: Kevin.Burnett@justic.govt.nz

Convenor Of Selectors
Colin Sasse

Selector
Karen Bennington
M: 027 423058
E: barry.bennington@paradise.net.nz

Selector
Robyn Prior
M: 027240230
E: sdprior@xtra.co.nz

Operations Manager
Henrietta Latham
P O Box 38245
Wellington Mail Centre 5012
P: 04 560 0381
F: 04 560 0400
E: Operations@swimwn.co.nz
M: 027 502 1854

AOD
Pam Edwards
P: 04 388 2584
F: 04 388 2584
E: pam.edwards@clear.net.nz
M: 021 241 0517